Debbie Heida
Vice President for Student Affairs
706-236-2207
dheida@berry.edu

Tom Hart
Director of Athletics
706-236-1721
thart@berry.edu

Julie Bumpus
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
706-236-2207
jbumpus@berry.edu

Cecily Crow
Director, Student Activities
706-236-2293
ccrow@berry.edu

Anita Errickson
Director, Health & Wellness Center
706-236-2267
aerrickson@berry.edu

Derek Taylor
Assistant Director of Athletics for Facilities and Operations
706-238-7798 
dataylor@berry.edu

Marshall Jenkins
Director of Counseling
706-236-2259
mjenkins@berry.edu 

Lindsay Taylor
Assistant Dean of Students, Director of Residence Life
706-236-2209
ltaylor@berry.edu

Tasha Toy
Director, Multicultural and International Student Programs
706-238-7833
ttoy@berry.edu

Michael McElveen
Director of Recreation               
706-238-7955 
mmcelveens@berry.edu