Contact the OIT Staff


Information Technology

Penny Evans-Plants, Chief Information Officer, Hermann Hall Room 124,  peplants@berry.edu 

Enterprise Systems

Drew Allison, Director, Enterprise Systems, Hermann Hall Room 126,  ballison@berry.edu 

CJ Robinson, Specialist, Hermann Hall Room 126,  crobinson@berry.edu

Zach Sherwin, Assistant Director, Enterprise Systems, Hermann Hall Room 126,  zsherwin@berry.edu 

Network Operations

Daniel Boyd, Senior Network Architect, Hermann Hall Room 129,  dboyd@berry.edu 

Pat Foley, Senior Systems Engineer, Hermann Hall Room 129,  pfoley@berry.edu 

Matt Forrester, Systems Engineer, Hermann Hall Room 129,  mforrester@berry.edu

Tom Hocut, Assistant Chief Information Officer, Hermann Hall Room 129,  thocut@berry.edu 

Telecom

All employees located in the Telecom Shop, off Stretch Road 

David Blalock, Telecommunications Technician,  dblalock@berry.edu 

Tonya Conway, Project Manager, Telecommunications,  tconway@berry.edu  

Greg Hampton, Network Facilities Technician,  ghampton@berry.edu 

Steve Hill, Manager, Data Infrastructure,  shill@berry.edu 

Steve Millhollan, Manager, Voice Infrastructure, smillhollan@berry.edu

User Support

Kim Alexander, PC Technician, Hermann Hall Room 127,  kalexander@berry.edu 

Amy Cornelius, Manager, Technical Support Desk, Evans Hall Room 106,  acornelius@berry.edu 

Faraj Daoud, Media Specialist, Hermann Hall 127, fdaoud@berry.edu

Jamie Lindner, Macintosh Technician, Hermann Hall Room 127,  jlindner@berry.edu 

Allen Reynolds, OIT Purchasing Manager, Evans Hall Room 106,  alreynolds@berry.edu

Terri Sills, BITS/Student Work Coordinator, Hermann Hall Room 127,  tsills@berry.edu

Ellen Sisler, Director, User Support, Hermann Hall Room 128,  esisler@berry.edu  

Jerry Trammell, Assistant Director, User Support, Hermann Hall Room 127, jtrammell@berry.edu