SGA Officers

Pres.Ree Palmer
Ree is a senior double-major in History and Economics from Cedartown, Georgia.


V.P. AdminMatthew Murphy
Vice President of Administration  
Matthew is a senior Political Science major and Philosophy from Moultrie, Georgia. 

V.P. ServiceJessica Wolinsky                                           
Vice President of Service 
Jessica is a senior Political Science major and double-minor in Economics and Public Relations from Chickamauga, Georgia.

Treas.Jessica Gross 
Jessica is a junior double-major in Business Management and Finance from Athens, Georgia. 

Sec.Kassie Jones
Kassie is a sophomore double-major in History and Political Science from Oviedo, Florida. 

Class Officers

SGA conducts the elections for the class officers. Freshman class elections are held in September, with the other class officer elections usually being held in March. Class officers hold socials for their respective classes and raise funds for the spring formal, which the junior class hosts each year. Class officers also confer with administrators on some issues. The president of each class is automatically a SGA representative and, as such, represents his/her class' opinions to SGA and keeps SGA informed of all class events.

Class Officers for 2015-16

Senior Class Officers

Alex Moon - President

Lainey Battles - Vice President

Phoebe Wilborn - Secretary                     

Brittany Jones - Treasurer

Junior Class Officers

Rebekah Sweatt - President

Valerie DeWandel - Vice President

Preston Putnam - Secretary

Kat Pugh - Treasurer

Sophomore Class Officers

Adrian Lopez - President

Taylor Anthony - Vice President

Megan Michel - Secretary

George Saboura - Treasurer

Freshman Class Officers 

Dominic Miller - President

Alexi Bell - Vice President

Caroline Stiles - Secretary

Ally Smith - Treasurer