Alumni Development Staff


Jennifer K. Schaknowski
Director of Alumni Development

(706) 290-2167 
jschaknowski@berry.edu

Jennifer Tucker Beard (93C, 00G)
Director of Alumni Relations

(706) 290-2170  
jbeard@berry.edu

Doug Draut
Annual Fund Director
(706) 290-2667
ddraut@berry.edu

Joni Kenyon
Alumni Engagement Communications Officer

(706) 368-5648 
jkenyon@berry.edu

Fred Mercer (09G)
Senior Annual Giving Officer

(706) 290-2164
fmercer@berry.edu

Carrie Rigdon
Alumni Events and Engagement Officer
(706) 236-2261
crigdon@berry.edu

Pam Smith
Office Manager

(706) 236-1704 
psmith@berry.edu 

Sharman Turner
Director of Special Programs

(706) 238-7801
sturner@berry.edu