Admission officers


The Office of Admission is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and on selected Saturdays during the academic year for scheduled interviews, group sessions and campus tours. Come visit us on campus!

Office of Admission

2277 Martha Berry Hwy NW
Mount Berry, GA 30149
1-800-BERRY-GA or 706-236-2215
admissions@berry.edu

Meet our Admission representatives


Adrienne Amador

ADRIENNE Oddi, DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

aaoddi@berry.edu

Territories:

States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Louisiana, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Puerto Rico, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
GA Counties: DeKalb

Learn more about Adrienne!


Henry Oddi

Henry Oddi, Associate Director

haoddi@berry.edu

Territories:

States: New Jersey
GA Counties: Hall

Learn more about Henry!


Charlotte Ellard

Charlotte ELLARD, Coordinator of Homeschool Admission

cellard@berry.edu

Territories:

Homeschool

Learn more about Charlotte!


Cori Bradham

Cori Bradham, Admission Counselor

cbradham@berry.edu

Territories:

States: Tennessee
GA Counties: Baker, Calhoun, Chattahoochee, Clay, Clayton, Coweta, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Fayette, Grady, Harris, Heard, Lee, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Miller, Mitchell, Muscogee, Pike, Quitman, Randolph, Schley, Seminole, Spalding, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Terrell, Troup, Upson, Webster

Learn more about Cori!


Trevor Ehrenhiem

Trevor Ehrenheim, Admission Counselor

tehrenheim@berry.edu

Territories:

States: Indiana, Kentucky, and Missouri
GA Counties: Appling, Atkinson, Bacon, Brantley, Bryan, Bulloch, Camden, Candler, Charlton, Chatham, Clinch, Coffee, Echols, Effingham, Evans, Fulton, Glynn, Jeff Davis, Jenkins, Lanier, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Montgomery, Pierce, Screven, Tattnall, Telfair, Toombs, Ware, Wayne, Wheeler

Learn more about Trevor!


Alicia Gauker

Alicia Gauker, Admission Counselor

agauker@berry.edu

Territories:

States: Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Louisiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, North Dakota, Nebraska, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wisconsin
GA Counties: Banks, Barrow, Cherokee, Clarke, Elbert, Franklin, Habersham, Hart, Henry, Jackson, Madison, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Rabun, Stephens, Walton  

Learn more about Alicia!


Tessa Howard

   Tessa Howard, Admission Counselor

thoward@berry.edu

Territories:

States: South Carolina
GA Counties: Cobb, Floyd, Haralson, Paulding, Polk

Learn more about Tessa!


Payton Stone

Payton Stone, Operations Management Specialist

pstone@berry.edu

Learn more about Payton!


Nick Lehman

Nick Lehman, ADMISSION COUNSELOR

nlehman@berry.edu

Territories:

States: North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
GA Counties: Gwinnett, Jasper, Lincoln, Morgan, Newton, Putnam, Rockdale, Taliaferro, Wilkes

Learn more about Nick!


Laura Miller

Laura Miller, Admission Counselor

lmiller@berry.edu

Territories:

States: Florida

Learn more about Laura!


Marcia McConnell

Marcia McConnell, Director of Scholarships and New Student Financial Aid

mmcconnell@berry.edu

Learn more about Marcia!