President's Cabinet

President's Cabinet

Left Nav

Berry’s cabinet is the college executive team, led by the President, and includes those vice-president-level officers and administrators charged with oversight of every area of the college. The cabinet is responsible for executing the college’s strategic plan, making major policy decisions that affect the entire college and also acting on recommendations from various college councils and committees. Cabinet members provide information and support to the Board of Trustee committees that oversee their respective areas, and make reports and recommendations to the full board. Activities of the cabinet are coordinated by the President’s Office. 

Stephen R. Briggs, President 

Andrew Bressette, Vice President for Enrollment Management  

Laura Croft, Vice President for Advancement     

Brian Erb, Vice President for Finance 

Penny Evans-Plants, Chief Information Officer  

Casee Gilbert, Chief of Staff

Marc Hunsaker, Dean of Personal & Professional Development

Angel Mason, Director of Athletics 

Wayne Phipps, Assistant Vice President for Human Resources

Nancy Rewis, Vice President for Marketing and Communications

David Slade, Provost

Haley Smith, Chief Diversity and Belonging Officer

Lindsey Taylor, Vice President for Student Affairs & Dean of Students 

 Back to Top

Footer Menu