Staff Directory

Left Nav

G3986-collins.jpgMatthew Collins
Student Success and Engagement Librarian; Liaison to Communication, Government & International Studies, Sociology & Anthropology, Environmental Science & Studies
mcollins@berry.edu
706-233-4093

Harrington.jpgSherre Harrington
Director; Liaison to Campbell School of Business, School of Mathematical & Natural Sciences, and English, Rhetoric & Writing
sharrington@berry.edu
706-236-2285

 

Hornbuckle.jpgJessica Hornbuckle
Digital Initiatives Librarian; Liaison to Fine Arts, History and Religion & Philosophy
jhornbuckle@berry.edu
706-236-705

 

Kleine.jpgJenny Kleine
Library Facilities Coordinator
jkeine@berry.edu
706-236-1740

 

OMalley.jpgMichael O'Malley
Archivist
momalley@berry.edu
706-238-5886

 

G2814-Library-Staff-080817-om1.jpgAJ Pesce
Acquisitions and E-Resource Coordinator
apesce@berry.edu
706-233-4094

 

view2x.jpgMorgan Stansell
Access Services Coordinator
mstansell@berry.edu
706-233-2938

 

Tomberlin.jpgCetoria Tomberlin
Collections and Interlibrary Loan Specialist
ctomberlin@berry.edu
706-368-6706

 

Worsham.jpgJeremy Worsham
Instruction Design & Technology Librarian; Liaison to World Languages and Cultures and Charter School of Education & Human Sciences
jworsham@berry.edu
706-368-6707

 
 Back to Top

Footer Menu