Library Staff Directory

Left Nav


Laura Chapin
Library Assistant
lchapin@berry.edu
706-233-4094

Harrington.jpgSherre Harrington
Director
Liaison to Campbell School of Business, School of Mathematical & Natural Sciences, and English, Rhetoric & Writing
sharrington@berry.edu
706-236-2285

 

Hornbuckle.jpgJessica Hornbuckle
Discovery Services Librarian
Liaison to Fine Arts, History, Political Science & International Affairs, and Religion & Philosophy

jhornbuckle@berry.edu
706-236-1705

 

Patrick Kaufman
Evening Supervisor
pkaufman@berry.edu
706-368-3840

Kleine.jpgJenny Kleine
Office Manager
jkleine@berry.edu
706-236-1740

 

OMalley.jpgMichael O'Malley
Archivist
momalley@berry.edu
706-238-5886

 

Carolina Ritcher-Sanchez
Access Services Coordinator
CRitcherSanchez@berry.edu
706-238-5887

 

pschaller.jpgPhil Schaller
Reference Services Librarian
Liaison to Environmental Science & Studies, Sociology & Anthropology, and World Languages & Cultures

pschaller@berry.edu
706-233-4093

 

view2x.jpgMorgan Stansell
Outreach and Engagement Librarian
Liaison in training to English

mstansell@berry.edu
706-233-2938

 

Solim Tegnama
Evening Supervisor
stegnama@berry.edu
706-290-2680

Tomberlin.jpgCetoria Tomberlin
Collections and Interlibrary Loan Specialist
ctomberlin@berry.edu
706-368-6706

 

Worsham.jpgJeremy Worsham
Associate Director
Instruction Design & Technology Librarian; Liaison to Communication and Charter School of Education & Human Sciences
jworsham@berry.edu
706-368-6707

 
 Back to Top

Footer Menu