Staff Directory

Left Nav

Harrington.jpgSherre Harrington
Director; Liaison to Campbell School of Business, School of Mathematical & Natural Sciences, and English, Rhetoric & Writing
sharrington@berry.edu
706-236-2285

 

Head.jpgSteve Head
Resource Sharing Librarian; Liaison to Communication, Fine Arts, Government & International Studies, Sociology & Anthropology, World Languages & Cultures, and Women & Gender Studies
shead@berry.edu
706-378-2926

 

Hornbuckle.jpgJessica Hornbuckle
Digital Initiatives Librarian; Liaison to History and Religion & Philosophy
jhornbuckle@berry.edu
706-236-705

 

Kleine.jpgJenny Kleine
Library Facilities Coordinator
jkeine@berry.edu
706-236-1740

 

Moran.jpgDylan Moran
Acquisitions & E-Resources Coordinator
dmoran@berry.edu
706-238-5887

 

OMalley.jpgMichael O'Malley
Archivist
momalley@berry.edu
706-238-5886

 

G2814-Library-Staff-080817-om1.jpgAJ Pesce
Evening Services Coordinator
apesce@berry.edu
706-233-4094

 

view2x.jpgMorgan Stansell
Access Services Coordinator
mstansell@berry.edu
706-233-2938

 

Tomberlin.jpgCetoria Tomberlin
Collection Maintenance Coordinator
ctomberlin@berry.edu
706-368-6706

 

Worsham.jpgJeremy Worsham
Instruction Design & Technology Librarian; Liaison to Charter School of Education & Human Sciences
jworsham@berry.edu
706-368-6707

 
 Back to Top

Footer Menu