Advisory Councils

Left Nav

Executive Advisory Council

The Campbell School of Business Executive Advisory Council was organized in 1998 to provide guidance and advice to the school. Council members agree to share their expertise and experience to further curriculum development, student recruitment, and student placement. They are charged with helping the faculty, staff, and students to continuously develop and improve the Campbell School of Business. These leaders in business and industry attend two meetings each year as well as a variety of other Berry functions. They represent prominent corporations that support the Berry College tradition of educating the head, heart and hands. Their work is invaluable in keeping the business school on the cutting edge and graduating business majors who are prepared to assume leadership roles in our global economy.

Russell Copeland, Chair
Associate Director 
Cushman & Wakefield

Chris Hannah 
Senior Director of Marketing Strategy 
Comcast Business

Diane Lewis 
The Lewis Chemical Company

Drew Landis
Senior Supervisor, Restaurant Financial Reporting 
Chick-Fil-A Corporate

Dwight Glover 
Orchard Management, LLC  

Jane Block 
Controller, Accounting Services 
Georgia-Pacific LLC

John Swan
Director of Field Operations
Federated Insurance Company

Matt Gorman
Vice President, Corporate and Network Sercices
Floyd Medical Center

Ronda Head 
Director of Global Transaction Processes   
Delta Air Lines

Steven Hunter 
Merchant Cash Advance and Loan Underwriter / Operations Executive  
Hunter Consulting

Toni Hannah 
Area Manager
Georgia Power

Angie Lewis  
Synovus Northwest Georgia Division

Casey Smith
Wiser Wealth Management

Chuck Yarbrough 
Sr. Director of Continuous Improvement, South Region 
Dean Foods

Dallas Reynolds 
Senior Vice President (retired) 
State Farm Insurance

Janet Vaughn 
Senior Technical Project Manager 

Jim Van Meerten 
Investor; Writer 
Barchart; Seeking Alpha

John Ware 
Training/Human Resources Specialist (retired) 
Inland Paper and Packaging 

Karen McGrath 
HR Generalist Manager
Enterprise Rent A Car

Kenna Stock 
Chief Executive Officer 
Harbin Clinic

Todd Murphy 
Vice President, Manufacturing 
The HON Company

Tony Samples  
Business Broker  
Samples Investments

Will Melson
President and Chief Executive Officer
Broadwell Group, Inc.

Young Professional Advisory Council

Gavin McGinnis 2009, Chair
Director of Digital Content
IMG College

Liz Jones 2013, Vice Chair
Senior Assurance Associate
Ernst & Young

Jared McFadden 2009
Senior Director of HR
Booster Enterprises

Ashley McElreath 2010
Senior Finance Manager
Graphic Packaging International

Samantha Tuttle 2011
Manager – Marketing Strategy & Operations
Newell Brands

Laura Turbyfill 2012
Senior Recruiter
Chick-fil-A, Inc.

Drew Dillard 2013
Juliana's Boutique

Dakota Burke 2014
Investment Consultant
Willis Towers Watson

Joanna Howard 2014
Director of Client Services
Goodwin Investment Advisory

Justin Long 2014
Senior Analyst
Chick-fil-A, Inc.

Aaron Chastain 2015
Investment Consultant
Aon Hewitt

Stephen Jenkins 2015
MBA Candidate
University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Sam Jones 2016
Associate Consultant
Triage Consulting Group

Emily Fiddler 2016
Business Leadership Program Specialist
Acuity Brands Lighting

Krista Williams 2017
Consumer Marketing Specialist
Cobb EMC

Tedric Palmer 2017
Merchandise Planner
The Home Depot

Joanna Logan 2018
Master of Accounting Candidate
University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Andie Workman 2018
Ecommerce Merchandising Associate

 Back to Top

Footer Menu