Berry Alumni Staff

Left Nav

Meet Our Alumni Engagement and Philanthropic Marketing Team

Jennifer K. Schaknowski
Director of Alumni Development and Philanthropic Marketing
706-290-2167
jschaknowski@berry.edu

Jennifer Tucker Beard (93C, 00G)
Director of Alumni Relations
706-290-2170
jbeard@berry.edu

Maddie Miller (19C)
Assistant Director, Alumni Events
706-238-7966
mamiller@berry.edu

Joni Kenyon
Production Manager 
706-368-5648
jkenyon@berry.edu

Jennifer Wright
Content Producer
706-236-2261
jwright@berry.edu

Meet Our Advancement Team

Cyndi Court
Vice President for Advancement
706-236-1713
ccourt@berry.edu

Scott Breithaupt (91C, 96G)
Associate Vice President for Advancement
706-238-5897
sbreithaupt@berry.edu 

Stacey Jones Spillers
Director of Foundation Relations and Strategic Partnerships 
706-368-6774
sspillers@berry.edu 

Helen Lansing
Senior Planned Giving Officer
706-378-2867
hlansing@berry.edu 

Fred Mercer (09G)
Senior Advancement Officer
706-290-2164
fmercer@berry.edu 

Brenda Jenkins (97C)
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
706-378-2868
bjenkins@berry.edu 

Anja Buckwalter
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
706-238-7836
abuckwalter@berry.edu 

Pam Smith
Office Manager
706-368-5714
psmith@berry.edu

Meet Our Development Team

Jean Druckenmiller
Director of Development
706-238-7938
jdruckenmiller@berry.edu

Anne Paige Wilson (91C)
Director of Annual Giving
706-290-2667
awilson@berry.edu

David Clark (85c)

Senior Annual Fund Officer
706-236-1708
dclark@berry.edu

Meet Our Advancement Services Team

Jeff Palmer (09C, 11G)
Director of Advancement Services
706-368-5649
jpalmer@berry.edu

Danielle McCollum
Assistant Director of Advancement Services
706-378-2927
dmccollum@berry.edu

Claire Mulkey
Information Systems Project Coordinator
706-238-5847
cmulkey@berry.edu

Justin Karch (01C, 10G)
Gifts and Records Specialist
706-368-5642
jkarch@berry.edu

Matt Shinall
Director of Prospect Research 
706-290-2161
mshinall@berry.edu

Meet Our Philanthropic Communications Team

Rick Woodall (93C)
Director of Philanthropic Communications 
706-378-2870
rwoodall@berry.edu

Debbie Rasure
Assistant Director, Major Gift Communications
706-236-1715
drasure@berry.edu

 Back to Top

Footer Menu