About Us

About Us

Left Nav


Rooted in an appreciation for Berry's history, our faculty and staff apply creativity and innovation throughout our department to maximize our students' experiences.

Meet Our Faculty and Staff

Joyce Heames
Dean of the Campbell School of Business
jheames@berry.edu

Kevin Renshler
Director of the Center for Student Enterprises and Entrepreneurship Development
erenshler@berry.edu

Paula Englis
Professor of Management, Faculty Director of the Berry Entrepreneurship Program
penglis@berry.edu

Sydney Weaver
Retail Manager of the Shipyard
sweaver@berry.edu

Alex Gonzalez
Graduate Assistant for the Center for Student Enterprises and Entrepreneurship Development
alex.gonzalez@vikings.berry.edu

Jorie Hodapp
Graduate Assistant for the Center for Student Enterprises and Entrepreneurship Development
jorie.hodapp@vikings.berry.edu

 Back to Top

Footer Menu