Child Development Center Staff Directory

Left Nav


Karen Bachus
Director
kbachus@berry.edu

Laura Moon
Secretary
lmoon@berry.edu

Amy Weaver
Lead Teacher
aweaver@berry.edu

Melitha Simpkins
Assistant Teacher
msimpkins@berry.edu

Debbie Brumby
Lead Teacher
dbrumby@berry.edu

Kay Bratton
Assistant Teacher
kbratton@berry.edu

Maggie Cooper
Lead Teacher
mcooper@berry.edu

Rhonda Trotter
Assistant Teacher
rtrotter@berry.edu

Linda Fiumara
Lead Teacher
lfiumara@berry.edu

Faith Forsyth
Assistant Teacher
fforsyth@berry.edu

 

 Back to Top

Footer Menu