Header Image - Contact Us

Contact Information


For information about how you can help Berry students become LifeReady, please call the Berry College Office of Advancement toll-free at 877-461-0039. You are also welcome to reach out to any of the staff members listed below. We look forward to working with you to achieve your philanthropic goals.

Bettyann O'Neill
Bettyann O'Neill

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
B.A. Rutgers College
M.B.A. Wharton School
C.F.R.M. Indiana University's Center of Philanthropy
Hometown: Edison, N.J.
Phone: 706-238-7836
boneill@berry.edu
Scott Breithaupt
Scott Breithaupt (91C, 96G)
Assistant Vice President of Campaign and Leadership Giving

B.S. Berry College
M.B.A. Berry College
C.F.R.E. Certified Fund Raising Executive
Hometown: Atlanta
Phone: 706-238-5897
sbreithaupt@berry.edu

Administrative Staff

Anja Buckwalter
Anja Buckwalter
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement

Hometown: Schwäbisch Gmünd, Germany  
Phone: 706-238-7836          
abuckwalter@berry.edu
DeeAnn Stuart
DeeAnn Stuart
Advancement Office Manager

Hometown: Moline, Ill.
Phone: 706-236-2253
dstuart@berry.edu

Advancement Officers

Contact Information - Jean Druckenmiller
Jean Druckenmiller
Senior Advancement Officer

B.S. University of Tennessee
M.S. Georgia State University
C.F.R.M. Indiana University's Center of Philanthropy
Hometown: Knoxville, Tenn.
Phone: 706-238-7938
jdruckenmiller@berry.edu
Contact Information - David Clark
David Clark (85c)
Senior Advancement Officer

B.S. University of Georgia
Hometown: Rome, Ga.
Phone: 706-236-1708
dclark@berry.edu

Stacey Spillers
Stacey Jones Spillers
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer

B.S. Mississippi State University
M.S. Georgia State University
C.F.R.M. Indiana University’s Center of Philanthropy
Hometown: Gulfport, Miss.
Phone: 706-368-6774
sspillers@berry.edu
Contact Information - Helen Lansing
Helen Lansing
Senior Planned Giving Officer

B.B.A. in finance, University of Georgia
CFRE, Certified Fund Raising Executive
C.F.R.M. Indiana University's Center of Philanthropy
Hometown: Tallahassee, Fla.
Phone: 706-378-2867
hlansing@berry.edu

Annual Giving

Contact Information - Doug Draut
Doug Draut
Director of Annual Giving and Parents Fund
 
M.A. Webster University
B.S. Eastern Kentucky University
A.S. Eastern Kentucky University
C.F.R.M. Indiana University's Center of Philanthropy
Hometown: Louisville, Ky.
Phone: 706-290-2667
ddraut@berry.edu
Contact Information - Fred Mercer
Fred Mercer
Annual Fund Advancement Officer

B.S. Lee University
M.B.A. Berry College
Hometown: Cleveland, Tenn.
Phone: 706-290-2164
fmercer@berry.edu

Stewardship

Brenda Jenkins
Brenda Jenkins
Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship

B.S. Berry College
Hometown: Rome, Ga.
Phone: 706-378-2868
bjenkins@berry.edu