Berry College Brand

Marketing and Communications

Left Nav


From providing overall project strategy to production support—and including design, video and photography services—the Office of Marketing and Communications can help with a range of your communication needs!

Marketing and Communications Staff

Nancy Rewis, vice president of marketing and communications  
Hermann Hall Room 306 | nrewis@berry.edu

Alisa Elmore, project manager, enrollment management and marketing and communications
Hermann Hall Room 306 | 706.290.2166 | aelmore@berry.edu

Public Relations, Media Relations

Public Relations Office
Hermann Hall Room 305A | 706.236.2226 |  publicrelations@berry.edu

Chris Reinolds Kozelledirector of public relations 
Hermann Hall Room 305A | 706.236.1716 |  ckozelle@berry.edu

Creative Services

Shannon Biggersdirector of creative services
Hermann Hall Room 326 | 706.236.2257 |  sbiggers@berry.edu

Craig Hallgraphic designer
Hermann Hall Room 327 | 706.290.6763 | cmhall@berry.edu

Meaghan Marr, graphic designer
Hermann Hall Room 327 | 706.290.2657 |  mmarr@berry.edu

Digital Marketing and Media

Cameron Jordan, assistant vice president for digital marketing and communications
Hermann Hall Room 305 B | 706.368.6747 |  cjordan@berry.edu

Anabel Foucart, marketing campaign and analytics manager
Ford Building 200 | 706.238.7964 |  afoucart@berry.edu

Jessica Griesbach, assistant director of digital marketing and media
Hermann Hall Room 305 B | 706.238.5878 |  jgriesbach@berry.edu

Catherine Hamrick, content strategist and copywriter
Hermann Hall Room 305 B | 706.233.4061 |  chamrick@berry.edu

Charles Lundsbergweb content manager
Hermann Hall Room 305 B | 706.368.6818 |  clundsberg@berry.edu

Hannah Stuart, social media marketing specialist
Hermann Hall Room 305 B | 706.238.7963 |  hstuart@berry.edu

Photography and Videography

Brant Sanderlin, director of photography and videography
Hermann Hall Room 305A 706.290.2140 |  bsanderlin@berry.edu

Stephanie McNeal, video production specialist
Hermann Hall Room 305 B | 706.238.7956 |  smcneal@berry.edu

 Back to Top

Footer Menu