Contact the OIT Staff

Left Nav

To request assistance or report an issue, please contact the Technical Support Desk during business hours:
computing@berry.edu
(706) 238-5838

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Penny Evans-Plants
Chief Information Officer
Hermann Hall 129
peplants@berry.edu 

Daniel Boyd
Director of Information Security
Telecom Shop off Stretch Road
dboyd@berry.edu 

Tonya Conway
Project Manager
Hermann Hall 129
tconway@berry.edu  

ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS

Hermann Hall 110

Drew Allison
Director, Enterprise Systems
ballison@berry.edu 

Zach Sherwin
Assistant Director, Enterprise Systems
zsherwin@berry.edu 

Faraj Daoud
Web Application Developer
fdaoud@berry.edu

Jennifer Ngetich
Web Support Specialist
jngetich@berry.edu

Derrick Heller
System Analyst
dheller@berry.edu

NETWORK OPERATIONS

All employees located in the Telecom Shop, off Stretch Road 

Tom Hocut
Assistant Chief Information Officer, Director
Networks and Infrastructure
thocut@berry.edu  

Matt Forrester
Senior Systems Engineer
mforrester@berry.edu

Tyler Tilton
Network Administrator
ttilton@berry.edu

VOICE AND DATA INFRASTRUCTURE

All employees located in the Telecom Shop, off Stretch Road 

Steve Hill
Assistant Director, Voice and Data Infrastructure
shill@berry.edu 

Steve Millhollan
Manager, Voice and Data Infrastructure
smillhollan@berry.edu

David Blalock
Voice and Data Technician
dblalock@berry.edu 

Greg Hampton
Voice and Data Technician
ghampton@berry.edu 

Steve Hatfield
Low Voltage Technician
shatfield@berry.edu

USER SUPPORT 

Paul Hoagland
Director, User Support
Hermann Hall Room 129
phoagland@berry.edu

Jerry Trammell
Assistant Director of Support Services, User Support
Memorial Library 106
jtrammell@berry.edu

Jason Blalock
Multimedia Technician
Hermann Hall 127
jblalock@berry.edu

Amy Cornelius
Assistant Director of Technical Support
Memorial Library 106
acornelius@berry.edu 

Jamie Lindner
Sr. Macintosh Technician 
Hermann Hall 127
jlindner@berry.edu  

Allen Reynolds
Technical Purchasing Manager
Hermann Hall Room 128
alreynolds@berry.edu

Travis Helton
PC Technician
Hermann Hall Room 127E
thelton@berry.edu

Hunter Walden
PC Deployment Technician
Hermann Hall Room 127C
hwalden@berry.edu

 Back to Top

Footer Menu