Contact the OIT Staff

Left Nav


To request assistance or report an issue, please contact the Technical Support Desk during business hours:
computing@berry.edu
(706) 238-5838

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Penny Evans-Plants
Chief Information Officer
Hermann Hall 129
peplants@berry.edu 

Daniel Boyd
Director of Information Security
Telecom Shop off Stretch Road
dboyd@berry.edu 

Tonya Conway
Project Manager
Hermann Hall 129
tconway@berry.edu  

ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS

Hermann Hall 110

Drew Allison
Director, Enterprise Systems
ballison@berry.edu 

Zach Sherwin
Associate Director, Enterprise Systems
zsherwin@berry.edu

Chrissy Voso
Salesforce Administrator
cvoso@berry.edu

Faraj Daoud
Salesforce Application/Integration Developer
fdaoud@berry.edu

Derrick Heller
System Analyst
dheller@berry.edu

NETWORK OPERATIONS

All employees located in the Telecom Shop, off Stretch Road 

Jason Murphine
Director, IT Infrastructure
jmurphine@berry.edu

Travis Helton
System Administrator
THELTON@berry.edu

Matt Forrester
Senior Systems Engineer
mforrester@berry.edu

VOICE AND DATA INFRASTRUCTURE

All employees located in the Telecom Shop, off Stretch Road 

Steve Millhollan
Manager, Voice and Data Infrastructure
smillhollan@berry.edu

David Blalock
Voice and Data Technician
dblalock@berry.edu 

Greg Hampton
Life Safety - Access Control Technician
ghampton@berry.edu

USER SUPPORT 

Amy Cornelius
Director User Support
Hermann Hall Room 129
acornelius@berry.edu

Jerry Trammell
Assistant Director of Support Services,
User Support Memorial Library 108B
jtrammell@berry.edu

Jason Blalock
Senior Multimedia Technician
Hermann Hall 127
jblalock@berry.edu

Jamie Lindner
Assistant Director, Technical Support
Hermann Hall 127
jlindner@berry.edu

Allen Reynolds
Technical Purchasing Manager
Hermann Hall Room 128
alreynolds@berry.edu

Hunter Walden
PC Support Technician
Hermann Hall Room 127C
hwalden@berry.edu

John Wills
Technical Support Desk Manager
Memorial Library Room 107

jwills@berry.edu

Ali McDermott
Junior Technician, Mac and Multimedia
Hermann Hall Room 127

amcdermott@berry.edu

Chase Sumners
PC Deployment Technician
CSumners@berry.edu

 Back to Top

Footer Menu