Recreation Staff

Left Nav


G3696-Michael-McElveen.jpgMichael McElveen
Assistant Dean of Student Wellness
706.368.5633
mmcelveen@berry.edu
Student Health Services
Counseling Center

 

G2878-Victor-Morales.jpgVictor Morales
Assistant Director of Recreation
706.238.7806
vmorales@berry.edu

 


Morgan Mason
Fitness Coordinator - Operations
706.368.6901
mmason@berry.edu

G3696-Matthew-Mixer.jpgMatt Mixer
Intramural Coordinator
706.378.2937
mmixer@berry.edu

 

G3696-Konrad-Jacobs.jpgKonrad Jacobs  
Fitness Coordinator – Programs  
706.368.6334  
kjacobs@berry.edu

 

FACILITY OR CAGE CENTER MEMBERSHIP INQUIRIES

Derek Taylor
Associate Athletic Director
706.238.7798
dtaylor@berry.edu

AQUATICS INQUIRIES

Paul Flinchbaugh
Aquatics Coordinator
706.368.6357
pflinchbaugh@berry.edu

 Back to Top

Footer Menu