Staff Contacts


Bobby Abrams

Chief 
Serving Since 1987
babrams@berry.edu

Amanda Cromer

Office Manager
Serving Since 2012
acromer@berry.edu

Sylvia McPherson

Communications Officer
Serving Since 2000
smcpherson@berry.edu

Johnathan BaggeTT

Major
Prior Service 1989-1997
Serving Since 2002 
jbaggett@berry.edu

Kenny Crump

Patrol Officer
Serving Since 2011
krump@berry.edu

Jim Pruitt

Sergeant
Serving Since 2006
jpruitt@berry.edu

Daniel Carpenter

Patrol Officer
Serving Since 2013
dcarpenter@berry.edu

Tim Garner

Patrol Officer
Serving Since 1998
tgarner@berry.edu

Jeff Smith

Sergeant
Serving Since 1996
jesmith@berry.edu

Lee Carter

Patrol Officer
Serving Since 2011
lcarter@berry.edu

Willis Garrett

Communications Officer
Serving Since 2000
wgarrett@berry.edu

Jim Smith

Patrol Officer
Serving Since 2009
jasmith@berry.edu

Brian Chandler

Patrol Officer
Serving Since 2007
bchandler@berry.edu

Casey Jo Hennon

Communications Officer
Serving Since 2012
cjhennon@berry.edu

Dianne Smithson

Communications Officer
Serving Since 1990
dsmithson@berry.edu

Ryan Chelsey

Sergeant
Serving Since 2006
rchesley@berry.edu

Anthony Loveless

Patrol Officer
Serving Since 2013
aloveless@berry.edu

John (Russ) White

Communications Officer
Serving Since 2000
jwhite@berry.edu