Admission officers


The Office of Admission is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and on selected Saturdays during the academic year for scheduled interviews, group sessions and campus tours. Come visit us on campus!

Office of Admission

2277 Martha Berry Hwy NW
Mount Berry, GA 30149
1-800-BERRY-GA or 706-236-2215
admissions@berry.edu

Meet our Admission representatives


Adrienne Amador

ADRIENNE Oddi, DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

aaoddi@berry.edu

Territories:

States: Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, Louisiana, Texas
GA Counties: Cherokee
International: Africa, Australia

Learn more about Adrienne!


Lexi Hardman

Lexi Hardman, Campus Visit Coordinator

lhardman@berry.edu

Territories:

States: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New York, Pennsylvania, West Virginia
GA Counties: Catoosa, Dade, Dawson, Fannin, Forsyth, Gilmer, Murray, Pickens, Walker, Whitfield

Learn more about Lexi!


Henry Oddi

Henry Oddi, Associate Director, enrollment management

haoddi@berry.edu

Territories:

States: New Jersey
GA Counties: Banks, Franklin, Habersham, Hall, Hart, Lumpkin, Rabun, Stephens, Towns, Union, White
International: Asia

Learn more about Henry!


Charlotte Ellard

Charlotte ELLARD, Coordinator of Homeschool Admission

cellard@berry.edu

Territories:

Homeschool

Learn more about Charlotte!


Starr Boylan

Starr Boylan, Senior Admission Counselor

sboylan@berry.edu

Territories:

GA Counties: Bartow, Chattooga, Floyd, Gordon, Haralson, Polk

Learn more about Starr!


Cori Bradham

Cori Bradham, Admission Counselor

cbradham@berry.edu

Territories:

States: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont
GA Counties: Baker, Brooks, Calhoun, Chattahoochee, Clay, Colquitt, Cook, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Fayette, Grady, Harris, Lee, Lowndes, McDuffie, Macon, Meriwether, Miller, Mitchell, Muscogee, Quitman, Randolph, Schley, Seminole, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Terrell, Thomas, Tift, Troup, Webster, Worth

Learn more about Cori!


Trevor Ehrenhiem

   Trevor Ehrenheim, Admission Counselor

tehrenheim@berry.edu

Territories:

States: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Virgin Islands, Wisconsin
GA Counties: Appling, Atkinson, Bacon, Ben Hill, Berrien, Brantley, Bryan, Bulloch, Camden, Candler, Charlton, Chatham, Clinch, Coffee, Crisp, Dodge, Douglas, Echols, Effingham, Evans, Fulton, Glynn, Irwin, Jeff Davis, Lanier, Liberty, Long, Marion, Montgomery, Pierce, Screven, Tattnall, Telfair, Toombs, Turner, Ware, Wayne, Wheeler, Wilcox
International: Central/South America

Learn more about Trevor!


Alicia Gauker

Alicia Gauker, Admission Counselor

agauker@berry.edu

Territories:

States: Alabama, Arkansas, California, Idaho, Mississippi, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming
GA Counties: Bleckley, Butts, Clarke, DeKalb, Henry, Jones, Lamar, Monroe, Morgan, Newton, Oconee, Pike, Rockdale, Spalding, Walton
International: Canada

Learn more about Alicia!


Tessa Howard

   Tessa Howard, Admission Counselor

thoward@berry.edu

Territories:

States: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, South Dakota
GA Counties: Bibb, Carroll, Cobb, Coweta, Crawford, Dooly, Heard, Houston, Laurens, Paulding, Peach, Pulaski, Treutlen, Twiggs, Wilkinson

Learn more about Tessa!


Nick Lehman

Nick Lehman, ADMISSION COUNSELOR

nlehman@berry.edu

Territories:

States: North Carolina, Virginia
GA Counties: Baldwin, Barrow, Burke, Columbia, Elbert, Emanuel, Glascock, Greene, Gwinnett, Hancock, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Jenkins, Johnson, Lincoln, McIntosh, Madison, Oglethorpe, Putnam, Richmond, Taliaferro, Warren, Washington, Wilkes
International: Europe

Learn more about Nick!


Laura Miller

Laura Miller, Admission Counselor

lmiller@berry.edu

Territories:

States: Florida

Learn more about Laura!


Marcia McConnell

Marcia McConnell, Director of Scholarships and New Student Financial Aid

mmcconnell@berry.edu

Learn more about Marcia!