Admission Counselors

Admission Counselors


The Office of Admissions is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and on selected Saturdays during the academic year for scheduled interviews, group sessions and campus tours.

Office of Admissions

2277 Martha Berry Hwy NW
Mount Berry, GA 30149  
1-800-BERRY-GA or 706-236-2215
admissions@berry.edu

Meet our Admissions representatives


Brett Kennedy

Brett Kennedy, Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

bkennedy@berry.edu

Hometown: Birmingham, Alabama
Bachelor of Arts in History, Birmingham-Southern College
Master of Arts in Higher Education Administration, The University of Alabama

Learn more about Brett


Marcia McConnell

Marcia McConnell, Director of Scholarships and New Student Financial Aid

mmcconnell@berry.edu

Hometown: Atlanta, Georgia
Bachelor of Science in Behavioral Psychology, Berry College
Master of Education in Counselor Education, Mississippi State University

Learn more about Marcia


Adrienne Amadorl

Adrienne Amador, Associate Director of Admission and Athletics Liaison

aamador@berry.edu

Hometown: Woodstock, Georgia
Bachelor of Arts in Mathematics, Kenyon College
Master of Arts in Educational Measurement and Statistics, The Ohio State University

Learn more about Adrienne


Henry Oddi

Henry Oddi, Assistant Director of Admissions

haoddi@berry.edu

Hometown:Wilbraham, Massachusetts & Vidalia, Georgia
Bachelors of Business Administration in Management and International Business, University of Georgia

Learn more about Henry


Starr Boylan

Starr Boylan, Senior Admission Counselor

sboylan@berry.edu

Hometown: Rome, Georgia
Bachelor of Science in Business Management, Berry College

Learn more about Starr


Charlotte Ellard

Charlotte ELLARD, Coordinator of Homeschool Admission

cellard@berry.edu

Hometown: Roswell, Georgia   
Bachelor of Science in Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management, Clemson University

Learn more about Charlotte


Brandi Tyson

Brandi Tyson, Admission Counselor

btyson@berry.edu

Hometown: Dacula, Georgia
Bachelor of Arts in Communication, Berry College

Learn more about Brandi


Colleen O'Neil

Colleen O'Neil, Admission Counselor

coneil@berry.edu

Hometown: Snellville, GA
Bachelor of Science in Exercise Science, Berry College

Learn more about Colleen


Daniel Hawes

Daniel Hawes, Admission Counselor

dhawes@berry.edu

Hometown: Powder Springs, Georgia
Bachelor of Science in Psychology, Berry College

Learn more about Daniel


Samuel Lyon

Samuel Lyon, Admission Counselor

slyon@berry.edu

Hometown: St. Petersburg, Florida
Bachelor of Arts in Communication and Rhetoric, Oglethorpe University

Learn more about Samuel


Zoe McSwain

    Zoe Mcswain, Admission Counselor

      zmcswain@berry.edu

     Hometown: Houston, Texas
     Bachelor of Arts in Psychology, Centenary College of Louisiana

      Learn more about Zoe


Laura Miller

Laura Miller, Admission Counselor

lmiller@berry.edu

Hometown: Atlantic Beach, Florida
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Berry College

Learn more about Laura


Taylor Patterson

Taylor Patterson, Campus Visit Coordinator

tpatterson@berry.edu

Hometown: Lilburn, Georgia
Bachelor of Science in Management, Berry College

Learn more about Taylor