Admission Counselors

Admission officers


The Office of Admission is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and on selected Saturdays during the academic year for scheduled interviews, group sessions and campus tours. Come visit us on campus!

Office of Admission

2277 Martha Berry Hwy NW
Mount Berry, GA 30149    
1-800-BERRY-GA or 706-236-2215
admissions@berry.edu

Meet our Admission representatives


Brett Kennedy

Brett Kennedy, Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

bkennedy@berry.edu

Hometown: Birmingham, AL                                                             
Degrees: B.A. in History, Birmingham-Southern College
Master's of Arts in Higher Education Administration, The University of Alabama

Learn more about Brett!


Adrienne AmadorADRIENNE AMADOR, DIRECTOR OF ADMISSION

aamador@berry.edu 

Hometown: Woodstock, GA                                                                                  
Degrees: B.A. in Mathematics, Kenyon College 
Master's of Arts in Educational Measurement and Statistics, The Ohio State University

Learn more about Adrienne!            


Marcia McConnellMarcia McConnell, Director of Scholarships and New Student Financial Aid 

mmcconnell@berry.edu

Hometown: Atlanta, GA
Degrees: B.S. in Behavioral Psychology, Berry College
Master's of Education, Counselor Education, Mississippi State University

Learn more about Marcia!


Henry Oddi

Henry Oddi, Associate Director, enrollment management

haoddi@berry.edu

Hometown: Wilbraham, MA & Vidalia, GA
Degree: Bachelor's of Business Administration in Management and International Business, The University of Georgia

Learn more about Henry!


Starr Boylan

Starr Boylan, Senior Admission Counselor

sboylan@berry.edu

Hometown: Rome, GA
Degree: B.S. in Business Management, Berry College

Learn more about Starr!  


Charlotte Ellard

Charlotte ELLARD, Coordinator of Homeschool Admission

cellard@berry.edu

Hometown: Roswell, GA   
Degree: B.S. in Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management, Clemson University

Learn more about Charlotte!  


Cori Bradham, Admission Counselor

cbradham@berry.edu

Hometown: Alpharetta, GA   
Degree: B.S. in Early Childhood Education, Berry College

Learn more about Cori!  


Alicia Gauker

Alicia Gauker, Admission Counselor

agauker@berry.edu

Hometown: Sylacauga, AL
Degree: B.A. in Communication Studies, Huntingdon College
 

Learn more about Alicia!


Laura Miller

Laura Miller, Admission Counselor

lmiller@berry.edu

Hometown: Atlantic Beach, FL
Degree: B.S. in Business Administration, Berry College

Learn more about Laura! 


Tessa Howard    Tessa Howard, Admission Counselor

    thoward@berry.edu

   Hometown: Rome, GA
   Degrees: B.A. in History, minor in Anthropology, Berry College

    Learn more about Tessa!


Trevor Ehrenhiem   Trevor Ehrenheim, Admission Counselor

    tehrenheim@berry.edu

   Hometown: Lexington, KY
   Degrees: Bachelor's of Business Management, Asbury University
   Master's of Business Administration, Berry College

    Learn more about Trevor!


Lexi Hardman  Lexi Hardman, Campus Visit Coordinator

   lhardman@berry.edu

   Hometown: Jasper, GA
   Degree: B.B.A. in Marketing, The University of Georgia

    Learn more about Lexi!