Admission Counselors

Admission Counselors


The Office of Admissions is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and on selected Saturdays during the academic year for scheduled interviews, group sessions and campus tours.

Office of Admissions

2277 Martha Berry Hwy NW
Mount Berry, GA 30149
1-800-BERRYGA1-800-BERRYGA or 706-236-2215706-236-2215
admissions@berry.edu 

Meet our Admissions representatives


Brett Kennedy

Brett Kennedy, Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

bkennedy@berry.edu

Hometown: Birmingham, Alabama

Learn more about Brett


Susanna Brown

Susanna Brown, Assistant Director of Admission, Fine and Performing arts Liaison

sbrown@berry.edu
Hometown: LaGrange, Georgia
Alma Mater: Berry College, Rome, Georgia
Degree Earned: Bachelor of Arts in Music-Vocal Performance, 2011

Learn more about Susanna


Lindsay Tutt

Lindsay Tutt, Admission Counselor and Athletic Liaison

ltutt@berry.edu
Hometown:Rome, Georgia
Alma Mater: Berry College, Rome, Georgia
Degree Earned: Bachelor of Science in Biology, 2011

Learn more about Lindsay


Laura Miller

Laura Miller, Admission Counselor

lmiller@berry.edu
Hometown: Atlantic Beach, Florida
Alma Mater: Berry College, Rome, Georgia
Degree Earned: Bachelor of Science in Business Administration

Learn more about Laura


Starr Boylan

Starr Boylan, Senior Admission Counselor

sboylan@berry.edu
Hometown: Rome, Georgia
Alma Mater: Berry College, Rome, Georgia
Degree Earned: Bachelor of Science in Business Management, 1993

Learn more about Starr


Noemi Sarrion

Noemi Sarrion, Admission Counselor and Multicultural Recruitment Coordinator

nsarrioncortes@berry.edu

Hometown: Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Alma Mater: Universitat de les Illes Balears, Spain

Learn more about Noemi


Emily Finley

Emily Finley, Admission Counselor

efinley@berry.edu

Hometown: Atlanta, Georgia
Alma Mater: Berry College, Rome, Georgia

Learn more about Emily


James Story

James Story, Admission Counselor

jstory@berry.edu
Hometown: Fayetteville, GA
Alma Mater: Berry College, Rome, Georgia
Degree Earned: Bachelor of Arts in Communications, 2010

Learn more about James


Sara Stewart

Sara Stewart, Admission Counselor

sstewart@berry.edu
Hometown: Blue Ridge, GA
Alma Mater: Berry College, Rome, Georgia
Degree Earned: Bachelor of Arts in Psychology, 2013

Learn more about Sara


Laura Elmer

Laura Elmer, LifeReady Coordinator

lelmer@berry.edu
Hometown: Athens, GA

Learn more about Laura




Taylor Patterson

Taylor Patterson, Campus Visit Coordinator

tpatterson@berry.edu
Hometown: Lilburn, GA
Alma Mater: Berry College, Rome, Georgia
Degree Earned: Bachelor of Science in Management, 2013

Learn more about Taylor