Admission Counselors

Admission Counselors


The Office of Admission is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST and on selected Saturdays during the academic year for scheduled interviews, group sessions and campus tours.

Office of Admissions

2277 Martha Berry Hwy NW
Mount Berry, GA 30149
1-800-BERRY-GA or 706-236-2215
admissions@berry.edu 

Meet our Admissions representatives


Brett Kennedy

Brett Kennedy, Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

bkennedy@berry.edu

Hometown: Birmingham, Alabama
Bachelor of Arts in History, Birmingham-Southern College     
Master of Arts in Higher Education Administration, The University of Alabama

Learn more about Brett


Marcia McConnell

Marcia McConnell, Director of Scholarships and New Student Financial Aid

mmcconnell@berry.edu

Hometown: Atlanta, Georgia                          
Bachelor of Science in Behavioral Psychology, Berry College
Master of Education in Counselor Education, Mississippi State University 

Learn more about Marcia


Adrienne Amadorl

Adrienne Amador, Associate Director of Admission and Athletics Liaison

aamador@berry.edu

Hometown: Woodstock, Georgia
Bachelor of Arts in Mathematics, Kenyon College      
Master of Arts in Educational Measurement and Statistics, The Ohio State University

Learn more about Adrienne


Starr Boylan

Starr Boylan, Senior Admission Counselor

sboylan@berry.edu

Hometown: Rome, Georgia
Bachelor of Science in Business Management, Berry College            


Learn more about Starr


Alice Coughlin

Alice Coughlin, Admission Counselor

acoughlin@berry.edu

Hometown: East Aurora, New York     
Bachelor of Arts in Communications, Berry College


Learn more about Alice      


Charlotte Ellard

Charlotte ELLARD, Coordinator of Homeschool Admission

cellard@berry.edu

Hometown: Roswell, Georgia   
Bachelor of Science in Parks, Recreation and Tourism Management, Clemson University


Learn more about Charlotte


Laura Miller

Laura Miller, Admission Counselor

lmiller@berry.edu

Hometown: Atlantic Beach, Florida
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Berry College                                                                                                               


Learn more about Laura


Taylor Patterson

Taylor Patterson, Campus Visit Coordinator

tpatterson@berry.edu

Hometown: Lilburn, Georgia                                            
Bachelor of Science in Management, Berry College                                                                                                                                                                                                


Learn more about Taylor


James Story

James Story, Admission Counselor

jstory@berry.edu

Hometown: Fayetteville, Georgia                                          
Bachelor of Arts in Communication, Berry College                                                                                                                                                                                             


Learn more about James


Brandi Tyson

Brandi Tyson, Admission Counselor

btyson@berry.edu

Hometown: Dacula, Georgia   
Bachelor of Arts in Communications, Berry College


Learn more about Brandi