Member Institutions and Representatives


Institution:

Berry College
Brenau University
Columbus State University
Emory University
Georgia Perimeter College
Georgia Southern University
Bainbridge State College
Savannah State University
Valdosta State University  

Representative:

Sandra Meek, Director. smeek@berry.edu
Sandy Brim, GPC Coord. sbrim@brenau.edu
Nick Norwood norwood_nick@columbusstate.edu
Jericho Brown jerichobro@emory.edu
Jeffery Portnoy jeffrey.portnoy@gpc.edu
Christina Olson colson@georgiasouthern.edu
Scott Dunn sdunn@bainbridge.edu
Chad Faries fariesc@savannahstate.edu
Marty Williams mlwillia@valdosta.edu