Member Institutions and Representatives, Fall 2018


North GPC:

Berry College: Dr. Will Donnelly, wdonnelly@berry.edu 

Brenau University: Dr. Sandy Brim, Acting GPC Director, sbrim@brenau.edu

Columbus State University: Dr. Nick Norwood, norwood_nick@columbusstate.edu

Georgia State University Perimeter College: Dr. Jeff Portnoy, jportnoy@gsu.edu

 

South GPC:

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College: Professor Wayne Jones, wpjones@abac.edu, and Dr. Jeff Newberry, jnewberry@abac.edu

Georgia Southern University: Professor Christina Olson, colson@georgiasouthern.edu

Savannah State University: Dr. Chad Fairies, fairiesc@savannahstate.edu

Thomas University: Dr. Sandra Simonds, ssimonds@thomasu.edu

Valdosta State University: Dr. Marty Williams, mlwillia@valdosta.edu