SGA Officers

Kassie Jones

Kassie Jones President 

Kassie is a political science major and history minor from Oviedo, Florida. This is Kassie's 3rd year as an SGA executive member and she hopes to make her last year, the best year yet! In her free time Kassie loves to watch movies, adventure to other states on the weekends, and hangout with her family and friends. She hopes to pursue a career in law after she graduates. 

Will Kenworthy

Will Kenworthy Vice President of Administration

Will is a Management and Marketing double major from Stone Mountain, GA. This is Will’s first year working with SGA. Will has been a three-year member of Berry’s Football team. 

Fun Fact: Will used to want to be a part of the Blue Angels when he was younger. 

Marc Mclendon

Marc McLendon Vice President of Service

Marc is a Management and Marketing double major from Priceville, Alabama. This is Marc’s first year working with SGA.  

Fun Fact: Marc is proud to be an intramural volleyball tournament champion and place as a runner-up a year before. 

Anna Drew

Anna Katherine Drew Secretary 

Anna Katherine Drew is a sophomore Communications major from Columbus, GA. This is her second year participating in SGA (Freshman Class Secretary ’16-’17), and she can’t wait to see what this year brings!

Milton Tama

Milton Tama Treasurer 

Milton Tama is a junior Accounting major.  He is from originally from Nairobi Kenya, however, he lives in Florence Alabama. During Milton's three years at Berry he has played on the men's varsity soccer team.  

Fun Fact: Milton is able to speak and understand Swahili, the national langue of Kenya. 

Class Officers

SGA conducts the elections for the class officers. Freshman class elections are held in September, with the other class officer elections usually being held in March. Class officers hold socials for their respective classes and raise funds for the spring formal, which the junior class hosts each year. Class officers also confer with administrators on some issues. The president of each class is automatically a SGA representative and, as such, represents his/her class' opinions to SGA and keeps SGA informed of all class events.

Class Officers for 2016-17

Senior Class Officers

Anna Walker - President

Jake Hager - Vice President

Ellen Summerlin - Secretary

Anderson Carter - Treasurer

Junior Class Officers

Dominic Miller - President

Alexi Bell - Vice President

Caroline Stiles - Secretary

Momo Abdellatif - Treasurer

Sophomore Class Officers

Bailey Dingley - President

Erin Jagus - Vice President

Haley Edmondson - Secretary

Colemon Ott - Treasurer

Freshman Class Officers 

Noah Beck - President

David Lindsay - Vice President

Corey Dewitt - Secretary

Max VonSchmeling - Treasurer