Alumni Association Executive Committee

President and Vice Presidents are elected volunteers who serve as leaders, representatives, advisors and ambassadors.

Mr. Timothy J. Goodwin (03C), President
Mr. T. Mack Brown (82C), President-Elect
Mr. Jonathan Purser (85C), VP, Financial Support
Mrs. Patricia Tutterow Jackson (82C), VP, Alumni Awards
Mrs. Ruth K. Martin (65C), VP, Alumni Events
Dr. David S. Slade (97C), VP, Berry Heritage
Mrs. Heather Henderson-Keller, VP, Young Alumni and Student Relations
Appointed Members    
Mr. Patrick H. Ouzts (03C), Parliamentarian
Rev. Valerie J. Loner (91C), Chaplain
Ms. Mandy Tidwell (93C), Secretary
Dr. Nathan D. Butzen (03C), Historian
Ex officio Member
Mrs. Jennifer T. Beard (93C, 00G)