Directory

Academic Services
236-2229
Box 5029
academicservices@berry.edu

Academic Success Center
233-4080
Box 5043

Admissions
ADMISSIONS@BERRY.EDU

Advancement Office
236-2253
Box 69
ADVANCEMENTSERVICES@BERRY.EDU

Agricultural Operations
236-1737

Alumni Engagement
236-2256
Box 5018
ALUMNI@BERRY.EDU

Animal Science (See School of Math and Science)
236-1737 
animalscience@berry.edu

Annual Giving
238-7938
Box 5018
ANNUALFUND@BERRY.EDU

Anthropology (See Evans School)
236-2222

Astronomy (See School of Math and Science)
238-2286

Athletics
236-2260
Box 5015
athleticdepartment@berry.edu

Beef
236-2220

Biology (See School of Math and Science)
238-5856
biologydept@berry.edu

Bonner Center for Community Engagement
238-7785
Box 42
bonner@berry.edu

Bookstore, Follett
238-5499
Box 99

Business and Finance Office 
Box 129
businessfinanceoffice@berry.edu

Business, Campbell School Of
236-2233
Box 5024 businessdept@berry.edu

Campaign Giving
236-2253
Box 69

Campus Police
368-6999
Box 186
campussafety@berry.edu

Career Center (See Student Work)
236-2292
careerctr@berry.edu

Center for Teaching Excellence
290-2654
Box 5019

Certification and Field Experiences (See Charter School)

Chaplain's Office
236-2217
Box 460
chaplainsoffice@berry.edu

Chemistry (See School of Math and Science)
238-5856
chemistry@berry.edu

Child Development Center
236-2247
Box 447

Communication (See Evan's School)
233-4089
communication@berry.edu

Computer Science (See School of Math and Science)
238-5856

Cottages at Berry
236-2241
Box 83

Counseling Center
236-2259
Box 248
counseling@berry.edu

Dairy
236-2287

Dean of Students
236-6964
Box 5009
deanofstudents@berry.edu

Dining Services
368-6964
Box 26
berrydining@berry.edu

Education and Human Sciences, Charter School Of
368-6964
Box 5019
education@berry.edu

Elementary and Middle School
236-2242
Box 247
elementaryschool@berry.edu

English (See Evan's School)
368-5625
english@berry.edu

Enviromental Science (See School of Math and Science)
368-6742
environmentalscience@berry.edu

Family Studies Program
290-2640
Box 5019

Financial Aid
financialaid@berry.edu

Fine Arts (See Evan's School)
236-2289

First Year Experience, Office Of
Box 508
fye@berry.edu

Foreign Languages (See Evan's School)
236-2279
foreignlanguage@berry.edu

General Counsel, In House
368-5644

Geology (See school of Math and Science)
238-5856
physicsgeo@berry.edu

Government & International Studies (See Evan's School)
236-2222
government_internationalstudies@berry.edu

Gunby Equine Center
238-7736

Health Center
236-2267
Box 67
health@berry.edu

History (See Evan's School)
236-2222
history@berry.edu

Honors Program
290-2688
Box 5024
honors@berry.edu

Hospitality & Events
Box 5008

House O' Dreams
368-6789
Box 189
houseodreams@berry.edu

Human Resources
233-4062
Box 5037

Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences, Evans School Of
236-2297
Box 5034

Information Technology, Office of
5035

Instititutional Research
290-2144
Box 5
institutionalresearch@berry.edu

International Experiences
233-4065
Box 5032

Kinesiology (See Education and Human Sciences, School of)
368-6379

Land Resources
368-6386
Box 146
landres@berry.edu

Library, Memorial
236-5644
library@berry.edu

Lifeshape 
383-7547
Box 85

Mail Services
236-2201
Box 10
mailservices@berry.edu

Marketing and Communications, Office Of
236-3336
Box 279

Mathematics and Computer Science (See School of Math and Science)
238-5856
mathematics@berry.edu

Mathmatical & Natural Sciences, School Of
236-1756
Box 5036
berrymath@berry.edu

MBA Program
238-5896
berrymba@berry.edu

Nursing, Division of
368-6397
Box 5048

Oak Hill and the Martha Berry Museum
268-6789
ohmbm@berry.edu

Philanthropic Communication
236-2253
Box 69

Physical Plant Office
368-6789
Box 339
physicalplant@berry.edu

Physics (See school of Math and Science)
238-5856
physicsgeo@berry.edu

Post Office (See Mail Service)
236-2201

Pre-Health Center
378-2931
Box 5036

President's Office
236-2216
Box 39
presidentsoffice@berry.edu

Provost's Office
236-2216
Box 5038
provostofc@berry.edu

Psychology (See Charter School of Education and Human Science)
290-2660

Purchacing Office
236-2272
Box 360
purchasingdepartment@berry.edu

Recreation
368-5633
recreation@berry.edu

Registrar's Office
236-2282
Box 400
registrar@berry.edu

Religion and Philosophy (See Evan's School)
236-2279
religion&philosophy@berry.edu

Research and Sponsored Programs
290-2163
Box 5006
research@berry.edu

Residence Life
236-2209
Box 87
residencelife@berry.edu

Rhetoric and Writing (See Evan's School)
368-3995

Sociology and Anthropology (See Evan's School)
236-2222
sociologyanthropology@berry.edu

Student Activities Office
236-2293
Box 5020
studentactivites@berry.edu

Student Affairs (See Dean of Student's Office)
236-2207

Student Diversity Initiatives 
Box 5039
diversity@berry.edu

Student Government Association
236-2288
Box 93
sga@berry.edu

Student Work
236-2244
Box 5025
studentwork@berry.edu

Study Abroad (See International Programs)
233-2271
internationalprograms@berry.edu

Teacher Education (see charter school of Education and Human Science)
236-2271

Volunteer Services (See Residence Life Office)
238-5845

Winshape Foundation
238-7717
Box 9

Women & Gender Studies Program
236-5494
Box 5019

World Languages (See Evan's School)
236-2279

 Back to Top

Footer Menu