Meet Our Team

Left Nav


The Center for Personal and Professional Development offices are open Monday through Friday, 8am – 5pm in Krannert 310 and 320 office suites.

Berry College Center for Personal & Professional Development
cppd@berry.edu
706.236.2292
PO Box 495005
Mount Berry, GA 30149

marc-hunsaker.jpgMarc Hunsaker
Dean of Personal & Professional Development
mhunsaker@berry.edu

Learn More About Marc

mike-burns.jpgMike Burnes
Director of LifeWorks Operations & Analytics
mburnes@berry.edu

Learn More About Mike

mark-kozera.jpgMark Kozera 
Director of Employer Engagement & Career Consultant for the Campbell School of Business
mkozera@berry.edu

Learn More About Mark

hayley-smith.jpgHaley Smith
Director of Gate of Opportunity Scholarship Program
hsmith@berry.edu

Learn More About Haley

sue-tarpley.jpgSue Tarpley 
Director of Career Development and Career Consultant for Charter School of Education & Human Sciences and School of Mathematical & Natural Science
starpley@berry.edu

Learn More About Sue

laura-combs.jpgLaura Combs
Gate of Opportunity Scholarship Program Assistant
lcombs@berry.edu

Learn More About Laura

lauren-fiorillo.jpgLauren Fiorillo
CPPD Office & Communications Manager
lfiorillo@berry.edu

Learn More About Lauren

abby-mayne.jpgAbby Mayne 
Career Development Coordinator
abby.mayne@vikings.berry.edu

Learn More About Abby

helen-simmons.jpgHelen Simmons 
Career Consultant for the Evans School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences
hsimmons@berry.edu

Learn More About Helen

 Back to Top

Footer Menu