Meet Our Team

Left Nav


The Center for Personal and Professional Development offices are open Monday through Friday, 8am – 5pm in Krannert 310 and 320 office suites.

Berry College Center for Personal & Professional Development
cppd@berry.edu
706.236.2292
PO Box 495005
Mount Berry, GA 30149

marc-hunsaker.jpgMarc Hunsaker
Dean of Personal & Professional Development
mhunsaker@berry.edu

Learn More About Marc

nancy-burkett.jpgNancy Burkett
Director of Career Development
nburkett@berry.edu

Learn More About Nancy

mike-burns.jpgMike Burnes
Director of LifeWorks Operations & Analytics
mburnes@berry.edu

Learn More About Mike

mark-kozera.jpgMark Kozera 
Director of Employer Engagement & Career Consultant for the Campbell School of Business
mkozera@berry.edu

Learn More About Mark

agauker.jpgAlicia Gauker
Assistant Director of Marketing and Strategic Initiatives
agauker@berry.edu

Learn More about Alicia

abby-mayne.jpgAbby Mayne 
Office & Events Manager
amayne@berry.edu

Learn More About Abby

helen-simmons.jpgHelen Simmons 
Career Consultant for the Evans School of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences
hsimmons@berry.edu

Learn More About Helen

 Back to Top

Footer Menu